English  

Testimonials

Review: Computer Repair Service from Angies List

Needed our Dell computer inners moved to a bigger box and a large display adapter installed. I had to wait one day to bring it in. They tried...
Read More ->


Friendly and knowledgeable!

“I got immediate help for a problem others had been unable to solve. The staff at Computer Citi are very knowledgeable and helpful!”
Read More ->


Jesse W. Review from Yelp

5 Star Review from Yelp. I was shopping for a custom gaming computer a few years ago and felt as though I was being "annoying" to a different local...
Read More ->


Reviews  [more]

There are currently no product reviews.

All Testimonials




Review from Google

Thursday 07 December, 2017



5 Star review from Google

I have an older tower and heard there was some kind of chip that would make it run better. I didn't know what i was talking about but he did! Not only was he knowledgeable he made everything quick and educated me in the process. The part he recommended is perfect. I appreciate your small business value of customers. I will come here over Best Buy any day.
Testimonial By: Josh Baines — Puyallup, WA



Friendly and knowledgeable!

Thursday 10 August, 2017



“I got immediate help for a problem others had
been unable to solve. The staff at Computer Citi are very knowledgeable and helpful!”
Testimonial By: Jeffrey Summers — Spokane, WA, United States



Review from Google

Monday 01 May, 2017



5 Star review from Google
I went to them with a router problem of constantly being bumped offline and the tech showed me a channel monitor app on my smartphone that allowed me to choose a different channel from my router so the problem was cured. They didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.
Professional, knowledgeable and good Integrity. I recommend them to anyone for your computer needs.
Thanks, guys.
Testimonial By: Vickie Mercer



Lead_Bacon G. Review from Yelp

Tuesday 25 April, 2017



5 Star Review from Yelp.
They are wonderful group of guys who are very proper and professional. They fixed my computer very very quickly and gave me almost daily updates on how the process was going. Also, they gave me a total price if I needed new parts. I would recommend this place to anyone from anywhere, definitely have good people behind the counter. For example, I had to have my fan cleaned in my laptop due to noise issues. They not only cleaned not just the fan that was making noise, but cleaned the thermal heat pipes in my entire laptop and the other fan in it.
Testimonial By: Lead_Bacon G.



Review: Computer Repair Service from Angies List

Thursday 16 February, 2017



Needed our Dell computer inners moved to a bigger box and a large display adapter installed.

I had to wait one day to bring it in. They tried three different cases in the effort to give me an inexpensive one that everything would fit in. They re-wired the start button to deal with Dell's proprietary main board switch. They stayed 20 minutes after closing so my son could get it home that evening; then they only charged me for one hour after doing more than 2 hours work on it. It was a difficult task; I have worked on PCs for more than 20 years and I know what they were up against (why I paid to have them do it). It was $65 for the hour of labor and $49 for the case... WAY reasonable. I have worked with them in the past also, purchasing for business, they were economical and straight up and timely.
Testimonial By: Review from Angies List



Review: Computer Repair Service from Angies List

Wednesday 01 February, 2017



Saw in store, called a couple of days later. They only had display model left, they packed it so I
could pick it up; only charged $499. This computer has an I-5 processor and a solid state hard drive and
a beautiful touch screen. Great deal. Good people.
Testimonial By: Review from Angies List



Review from Fackbook

Tuesday 09 February, 2016



5 Star Review from Facebook
They deemed my son's tablet as unfixable and waived the diagnostic fee of $24.99. I was impressed with their customer service. Both men I dealt with were very friendly and professional. I would come back and recommend their services to others.
Testimonial By: Michelle Stowe



Jennifer R. Review from Yelp

Friday 05 February, 2016



5 Star Review from Yelp.
I guess there's never a convenient time for your computer to break since you're probably wanting to use it for a reason. Mine stopped working a week before a major interview for a big new job, and I had crucial files on my computer that I had been preparing to present. I feared all my work was lost and I that would have to start from scratch. I originally took my laptop to another place down the road, and they said the typical turnaround time was close to a week. They seemed very laid back (too much so- I was panicked!) and said they'd give me a call when they had diagnosed the problem. I already knew what the problem was- the screen wasn't working- and I just wanted my files off the hard drive! Like, yesterday! I waited somewhat patiently for almost 24 hours before calling Computer Citi to ask what their typical turnaround time was. The guy was extremely helpful and understanding over the phone, so I immediately drove to the other store to get my laptop back so I could take it to Computer Citi. Within four hours, C.C. called me to tell me that all of my data from the old laptop was on an external drive (as I had requested), and I was able to pick it up and get back to work. I found the price to be very reasonable. I'm borrowing my husband's computer for now, but if I need to buy my own, I will definitely consider buying one of the cheap refurbished ones I saw at Computer Citi.
Testimonial By: Jennifer R.



Jesse W. Review from Yelp

Wednesday 18 June, 2014



5 Star Review from Yelp.
I was shopping for a custom gaming computer a few years ago and felt as though I was being "annoying" to a different local shop that I used to frequent with my questions about how to build a good rig. I was tired of being tackled by the sales-hungry guys at the chain stores too. Needless to say, I was so glad when I finally found Computer Citi. The owner, Mohammad, asked me a lot of questions and ended up building a great machine for me.

Since then, I have been back dozens of times for upgrades, service, etc. I was especially grateful when my hard drive crashed and they were able to recover ALL of my data from it. I promptly referred another friend here and they too were able to get their family photos and videos back from their crashed hard drive too.

PROS- These guys are top-notch computer experts who do quality work at fair prices in a timely manner

CONS- A little difficult to find. You have to turn into the Goodyear Tire parking lot on South Hill in Puyallup and they are toward the back of the lot (especially tricky if turning left across traffic from South on Meridian)
Testimonial By: Jesse W.







Your IP Address is: 54.226.113.250
Content

Specials

Check Out Our Specials.



Specials